Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sara R. for Paulina Tabares

Overland Park, KS
Paulina was absolutely amazing! Personal, friendly and professional! She helps you understand all documents and gets things done in a timely manager. She was extremely helpful during this transaction and highly recommended!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle P. for Paulina Tabares

Shawnee, KS
Paulina and her team are amazing!! Helpful in every way. Would recommend her to all my friends and family.

4.8 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua N. for Paulina Tabares

Olathe, KS
Great service and a great experience.

4.5 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Dinh P. for Paulina Tabares

Olathe, KS
Paulina made a confusing process a lot easier for newbies. She communicated well and made sure I got things done at the best time as possible.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Aubrey N. for Paulina Tabares

Olathe, KS
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Wanda E. for Paulina Tabares

Kansas City, KS
.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Edward E. for Paulina Tabares

Kansas City, KS
Paulina kept us informed at all times about our financial situation. Communication is a big and needed quality. She was very professional.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jose R. for Paulina Tabares

She helped us with all we needed

4.8 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Felecia W. for Paulina Tabares

Basehor, KS
Paulina stayed in top on everything and made sure we were ahead of schedule with the process of our VA loan.

4.8 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Charmene W. for Paulina Tabares

Basehor, KS
Everything the ease of the work that was done

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Fabian G. for Paulina Tabares

Kansas City, MO
Paulina made our first home buying experience super easy and personal.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Candy R. for Paulina Tabares

Independence, MO
Paulina made everything very easy for me. She was very helpful.

4.5 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Franjil M. for Paulina Tabares

Kansas City, KS
Get my house

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Renata T. for Paulina Tabares

Overland Park, KS
Paulina has excellent communication, always keeping us up to date with the status of our loan process and keeping us informed about what to expect. She provides outstanding service and we would recommend her to anyone.


Line


Back to top